TOWN HALL

2 Cherokee Rd.

Phone: 850-651-5723

Website: www.shalimarflorida.org/

Shalimar Town Hall.
Shalimar Town Hall.

 

CITY OFFICIALS

Mayor

Gary Combs

Email: gary.combs@shalimarflorida.org

Roads and Grounds Commissioner

Ricardo Garcia

Email: ricardo.Garcia@shalimarflorida.org

Special Projects Commissioner

Brad Gable

Email: brad.gable@shalimarflorida.org

Finance and Administration Commissioner

Kevin Grohoske

Email: kevin.grohoske@shalimarflorida.org

Police Commissioner

Jim Wilton

Email: jim.wilton@shalimarflorida.org

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Town Manager/City Clerk

Tom Burns

Email: tb@shalimarflorida.org

Deputy Clerk

Sheila Hansen

Email: sheila.hansen@shalimarflorida.org

Maintenance Supervisor

Jeff Adams

Email: jeff.adams@shalimarflorida.org

 

EMERGENCY SERVICES

Okaloosa EMS

Phone: 850-689-5757 or 850-689-5755

Okaloosa County Emergency Management

Phone: 850-651-7150